Share

Category: OUTFIT

END. X STONE ISLAND

To celebrate their 15 years of existence, the British from END. have decided to join forces with a famous Italian brand : Stone Island, to create an original and high quality capsule collection. This collaboration includes cargo trousers and an jacket type anorak. Stone Island is a brand recognized for nearly 40 years for its [...]
Read more

ATMOS LAB X COCA-COLA X COLUMBIA

The famous Japanese shop Atmos lab has teamed up with Columbia and Coca-Cola to offer us a very nice collaboration around a capsule collection with springtime accents. The three main items of this collection are a jacket, shorts and a waist bag. Made of ripstop nylon, they are available in three different colours : red, [...]
Read more

CALIROOTS X ELLESSE “JET SET”

Caliroots, which usually offers us original projects, presented us a few months ago, in collaboration with Ellesse, a capsule collection named "Jet Set". Composed of a complete outfit and accessories, I suggest you to discover in pictures, the jacket and the pant.  The tracksuit, with a casual look in an 80/90s style, is made of [...]
Read more

CHAMPION X FRIDGE “NEW-YORK CITY” EXCLUSIVE

A few months ago, the New York street artist Fridge teamed up with the Champion brand to offer us an exclusive capsule collection, available only in New York. An artistic project coinciding with the 100th anniversary of Champion, founded in 1919. Fridge is an American street artist who grew up in Brooklyn. He knows no [...]
Read more

DIAMOND SUPPLY CO. X KEITH HARING

The artist Keith Haring, who died in 1990, has never been more alive than through a lot of collaborations highlighting his contemporary graffiti-inspired style. Today, it's the skateboard and streetwear brand Diamond Supply Co. that offer us a collection inspired by the pop artist's graphic style.  Keith Haring is an American artist, designer, painter and [...]
Read more

WINDBREAKER FOOT DISTRICT X K-WAY

One of the most famous Spanish sneakers shop Foot District has teamed up with the Parisian brand K-Way to offer us a first collaboration in a retro look but with a modern design. First of all, a bit of history is necessary for the youngest people who don't know the K-Way brand. K-Way is a [...]
Read more

HUMMEL HIVE COLLECTION SS20

For the Spring/Summer 2020 season, the Danish brand Hummel invites us to discover a textile collection mixing modernity and Scandinavian traditions. A project inspired by current Danish surfing and skateboarding of the 80/90s. The first collection is called "Cold Hawaii". Per year on average, Denmark counts 175 rainy days. In summertime, the temperature usually reaches [...]
Read more

POLO “SPORT” RALPH LAUREN

In this mild winter season, I offer you a casual outfit in partnership with the American brand Ralph Lauren. The outfit enables me to highlight a jacket straight out of the "Polo Sport" men collection. This latter made of navy blue and white nylon, consists of a pointed collar and a close zipper at the [...]
Read more

WOODSTOCK JACKET STYLE AVEC TEALER

A few months ago, the Parisian brand Tealer offered us a very pretty "Woodstock" collection in a Tie and Dye style. On this occasion, a very limited oversized denim jacket was created. I suggest you discover it in pictures. There is a patch on the jacket's back, in a Hippie / Bollywood style accompanied by [...]
Read more

AFEW GOODS X MASTA ACE by AFEW STORE

Afew store which is used to create, bring people together and innovate, is back once again with a strong and thoughtful project in line with the realities of today's world. Indeed, Afew has set itself the objective of inspiring its active community worldwide to think, interact and ideally, fight the environment crisis on their own. [...]
Read more
1 2 3 4 5 8 9 10
Selecta Bisso

FREE
VIEW

Share

Catégorie : OUTFIT

END. X STONE ISLAND

Pour célébrer leur 15 ans d'existence, les anglais de chez END. ont décidé de s'associer à une marque italienne renommée : Stone Island, afin de créer une collection capsule originale et de belle qualité. Cette collaboration comprend un pantalon cargo et une veste de type anorak.  Stone Island est une marque reconnue depuis près de [...]
Lire plus

ATMOS LAB X COCA-COLA X COLUMBIA

La célèbre boutique Japonaise Atmos Lab s'est associée à Columbia et Coca-Cola, afin de nous proposer une très jolie collaboration autour d'une collection capsule aux accents printaniers. Les trois principaux éléments de cette collection s'articulent autour d'une veste, un short et un sac banane. Fabriqués en nylon ripstop, ils se déclinent en trois coloris distincts [...]
Lire plus

CALIROOTS X ELLESSE “JET SET”

Caliroots, qui a pour habitude de nous proposer des projets originaux, nous présentait il y a quelques mois, en collaboration avec Ellesse, une collection capsule intitulée "Jet Set". Composée d'une tenue complète et d'accessoires, je vous propose de découvrir en images, la veste et le pantalon. Le survêtement, au look décontracté dans un style années [...]
Lire plus

CHAMPION X FRIDGE “NEW-YORK CITY” EXCLUSIVE

Il y a quelques mois, l'artiste de rue New-Yorkais Fridge s'associait à la marque Champion afin de nous proposer une collection capsule exclusive, disponible uniquement à New-York. Un projet artistique coïncidant avec le 100ème anniversaire de Champion, fondée en 1919. Fridge est un artiste de rue américain ayant grandit à Brooklyn. Ce dernier ne connaît pas [...]
Lire plus

DIAMOND SUPPLY CO. X KEITH HARING

L'artiste Keith Haring, décédé en 1990, n'a jamais été aussi vivant qu'à travers de nombreuses collaborations mettant en avant son style contemporain inspiré du graffiti. Aujourd'hui, c'est la marque de skate et de streetwear Diamond Supply Co. qui nous propose une collection découlant du style graphique de l'artiste pop. Keith Haring est un artiste, dessinateur, [...]
Lire plus

COUPE VENT FOOT DISTRICT X K-WAY

L'un des plus célèbres sneakers shop espagnol Foot District s'est associé à la marque parisienne K-Way, afin de nous proposer une première collaboration au look rétro mais au design moderne. Avant tout, un peu d'histoire s'impose pour les plus jeunes ne connaissant pas la marque K-Way. K-Way est une marque française créée en 1965 par Léon-Claude Duhamel. [...]
Lire plus

HUMMEL HIVE COLLECTION SS20

Pour la saison printemps/été 2020, la marque danoise Hummel nous propose de découvrir une collection textile mêlant modernité et traditions scandinaves. Un projet s'inspirant du surf danois actuel et du skate des années 80/90. La première collection s'intitule "Cold Hawaii". En moyenne, le Danemark comptabilise 175 jours de pluie par an. Durant l'été, la température atteint [...]
Lire plus

POLO “SPORT” RALPH LAUREN

En cette période hivernale aux températures douces, je vous propose un petit outfit décontracté en partenariat avec la marque américaine Ralph Lauren. La tenue me permet de mettre en avant une veste sortie tout droit de la collection "Polo Sport" pour homme. Cette dernière en nylon de couleur bleu marine et blanche, se compose d'un col [...]
Lire plus

WOODSTOCK JACKET STYLE AVEC TEALER

Il y a quelques mois, la marque Parisienne Tealer nous proposait une très jolie collection "Woodstock" dans un style Tie and Dye. A cette occasion était créée une jolie veste oversize en denim ultra limitée. Je vous propose de la découvrir en image. On retrouve au dos de la veste un patch dans un style [...]
Lire plus

AFEW GOODS X MASTA ACE by AFEW STORE

Afew Store qui a pour habitude de créer, rassembler et innover, revient encore une fois avec un nouveau projet fort et réfléchi, en accord avec les réalités du monde actuel. En effet, Afew s'est fixé comme objectif d'inspirer sa communauté active à l'échelle mondiale à réfléchir, discuter et idéalement, lutter contre la crise environnementale par [...]
Lire plus
1 2 3 4 5 8 9 10
Selecta Bisso

GRATUIT
VOIR